amikruto.blogg.se

Command and conquer halo mod
Command and conquer halo mod







command and conquer halo mod

I have designed two sites for the mod, but neither is much good, so anyone who can code HTML better than me (most of you) greatly needed.Īnother thing that the mod needs are buttons for each unit. If you can extract sound, remix music or any other skills that you can use for the mod, that would be great. Anyways, if you have any interest in skinning for the mod that is great, and I would love to make you a member of the Halo mod team.Įven if you can't skin, there is other things we need. If you can get UVW maps in 3ds max/gmax, that is great, but I can gather most UVWs myself. Remember, halo was an RTS in the beginning. Buildings and technologies will be useable (duh.), as well as Generals abilities. Every unit will be intact, and there will be two units added for balance purposes.

command and conquer halo mod

The Halo mod is a plan to incorporate the Human and Covenant forces from Halo into command and Conquer generals. The leadership was also not too tolerant to adding two new units to balance the Covenant and UNSC sides, so I left and decided to start my own mod. I was the only one with any progress (every model besides the Longsword and half of the buildings) completed. For the past few months I have been working on the Halo mod, but do to a lack of initiative with the rest of the mod our leader lost all of the former mod team but myself and the leader.









Command and conquer halo mod